Just another WordPress.com site

Image

reid141.jpg

Being in my 40′s I think its the best years of my life. All I thought I was happy about I really wasn’t. I was living in a phony life. I was being a phony only because I was masking the dissatisfaction of my life. I have a great career, great friends and an awesome family. I thought that was all I needed in life. I got houses, cars , I traveled whenever I wanted and when but was still empty. I bought whatever I wanted and lived a life that most would have been appreciative but not me. I had everything and was so lonely and I kept buying things and going places to fill that hole thats missing in my life. What am I missing? I got everything I ever wanted and I never got what I didnt want.. so what is it? What am I missing? I guess GOD is not ready to release that information to me.

Claudia Reid

Leave a comment