Just another WordPress.com site

NEED MUSCLE TALK 1O1 TO BROADCAST YOUR BODYBUILDING SHOWS and EVENTS LIVE?

MUSCLE TALK 101 IS SPONSORED BY :  PRO AM NUTRITION AND UNAPPROVED CLOTHING COMPANY (UCC)

 

Hello Awesome Promoters:

My name is Claudia Reid and I am a PODCASTER for my own Radio show  ” Claudia’s Muscle talk 101″

I am broadcasting BODYBUILDING, POWER LIFTING AND OTHER EVENT shows live on radio INTERVIEWING ATHLETES  AND THE PUBLIC.  If you would like for Muscle Talk to appear  to a show and broadcast the show on Muscle Talk 101,  Please call me at:    1-516-424-9870  (Direct number)

Email me at:  creid3@aol.com

Follow me on Twitter: @ClaudiaReidTalk

Skype: claudia.reid30 ( Please email me or call to set up a Skype interview)

 

Here is a link to my shows:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/claudiareid40

Here is a Link for My Channel TV as well:   http://www.youtube.com/user/ClaudiaReid40?feature=mhum

Leave a Reply

