Just another WordPress.com site

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/claudiareid40

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/claudiareid40

I started  Claudia Reid Dreams radio show on 10/26/2010 and i have not looked back since.  The people on my show were so incredible that I learned a lot about fitness and nutrition.  I was so grateful that these guys and girls took the time to spend 30 minutes with me to tell our audience the information that we need to survive healthy.

Bodybuilders I had on my show:

Christopher Hartley, Anton Kraft, Noel Fuller, Leonard Hawkins, Fernando Salas, Mitch Branson, Flex Griffin,

Fakhri Mubarak, Chris Chisolm and Nate Steiger.

One response

  1. one can argue that it can go both ways

    November 30, 2010 at 7:04 am

Leave a Reply

