Just another WordPress.com site

What would you do……. If you encountered a ghost?

There are a lot skeptics out there that doesnt believe in GHOST which is fine and dandy.  If you choose not to believe in ghost more power to you.  But I for one believe in Ghost because I have encountered a couple in my time by sound and sight.  What would you do if you came across a ghost? You can’t shoot or burn it… What would you do?

My sister Raquel and I lived in Queens our whole lives… The house we used to live in on 238th Street was completly haunted.  My father did not believe it until he came across a ghost himself in the kitchen.  Have you ever wondered how your dog reacts when he or she sees a ghost?

Tell me what you think?

Email me @ creid3@aol.com    Put in subject line: Ghost.

If you have any photos of ghost.. can you share them with me.

2 responses

  1. You can edit audio files with audacity.

    October 21, 2010 at 2:45 pm

  2. have you ever tried avast antivirus before?

    October 23, 2010 at 6:01 pm

Leave a Reply

