Just another WordPress.com site

Q and A with BODYBUILDER CHASE BREWSTER…BRAINS, BODY AND THE BREW

Dear Chase,
Q and A questions for Bodybuilders
1) If you had a time machine and it takes you back in time to do everything all over again(meaning your career in bodybuilding)and you had to leave everything that you cared about to do it again…. would you?
no

2)Give one word that defines you………
thought-out
3) What is your favorite color?
black

4) If bodybuilding was not your first love, what would be you second choice of career?
therapist
5) Do you believe that you have achieved everything or are you getting started?
getting started
2008 NPC Gateway Bodybuilding, Fitness and Figure & Lake City Bodybuilding
3rd
I think that Chase Brewster has a statuesqe body that is so awesome that you cant help but admire him as a peice of great art. He has the Michaelangelo poses to a tee.  Look how he stands out with the other bodybuilders… His abs are perfect ,and the way they are lined up is amazing …. He should have came in first in the competition
The reason why I found Chase Brewster interesting because he strikes me as the silent deadly weapon in Bodybuilding.  Tough guy with the right attitude will always strive to be the best and will continue to be the best.
23 responses

  1. thanks

    October 13, 2010 at 8:28 am

  2. Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

    October 27, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    • Thank you so much.. I found Chase great

      October 28, 2010 at 12:34 am

  3. To all the above commentors. Blogs can be much better to read if You can keep Your comments simple and to the point. No-one likes to read giant comments when the concept can be conveyed using a not as long comment.

    November 1, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  4. Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
    also…

    November 2, 2010 at 9:12 am

  5. I usually don’t post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. beautiful …

    November 2, 2010 at 10:14 am

  6. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards,
    Reader.

    November 3, 2010 at 10:49 am

  7. Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
    also…

    November 3, 2010 at 11:03 am

  8. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with
    your blog.

    November 3, 2010 at 11:12 am

  9. Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
    also…

    November 3, 2010 at 11:24 am

  10. Hello!, Very interest angle, we were talking about the same thing at work and found your site very stimulating. So felt compelled to com?ment a little thank you for all your effort. Please keep up the great work your doing!

    November 3, 2010 at 11:53 am

  11. my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

    November 4, 2010 at 5:00 pm

  12. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!?

    November 5, 2010 at 8:10 am

  13. What is captcha code?, pls provide me captcha code codes or plugin, Thanks in advance.
    35

    November 5, 2010 at 8:24 am

  14. Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog… 34

    November 5, 2010 at 8:53 am

  15. In searching for sites related to web hosting and specifically comparison hosting linux plan web,
    your site came up.
    You are a very smart person!

    November 5, 2010 at 4:54 pm

  16. Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

    November 6, 2010 at 5:57 am

  17. This is second incident that I am scanning anything about modifying websites with the system. It seems that you are an super expert blogger. Your post is an excellent example of why I continue coming back to study your good quality content that is forever updated.

    November 6, 2010 at 7:51 am

  18. I keep listening to the news speak about getting free online grant applications so I have been
    looking around for the best site to get one.
    Thank you for your help!

    November 16, 2010 at 6:50 pm

  19. Greetings, this is a genuinely absorbing web blog and I have cherished studying many of the content and posts contained on the web site, keep up the outstanding work and desire to read a good deal more stimulating articles in the future.

    November 17, 2010 at 7:27 am

  20. Traffic Mayhem Review- the articles on this article is really a single of the most effective substance that I?ve actually are available throughout. I really like your article, I will are available again to verify for new posts.

    November 17, 2010 at 6:27 pm

  21. I agree on the commenter below amazing article a

    December 5, 2010 at 7:24 pm

  22. This is a definitely great learn for me, Should admit that you might be one of the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative post.

    December 6, 2010 at 2:19 pm

Leave a Reply

