Just another WordPress.com site

RescindX Clothing… Canada’s best Hidden secret! Bruce Millward!

RescindX  Clothing is gorgeous and I love the designs and the colors.  I love the fact that the female shirts have a rubbery tight look to make your abs look hot underneath.  I have already claimed that pink bag before I bought it.

This is a super company and I love there stuff.. If I have to go to Canada to get my stuff it’s  worth the trip!  There stuff is official !  gotta get it! gotta get it! 

 I love all there stuff … But my heart beats fast for this jacket.  The jacket is hot and its sleek.  The stitching and the lettering is HOT!  My order is coming in Bruce.. Watch out!

4 responses

  1. Awesome stuff!!!

    October 4, 2010 at 8:23 pm

  2. Isnt it great! Thats what i said.. and thats not all of it either.

    October 4, 2010 at 9:11 pm

  3. Raquel

    I love this stuff. Where can I get this?

    October 13, 2010 at 7:12 pm

Leave a Reply

