Just another WordPress.com site

CLAUDIA GIVES IT RAW.. SHE TELLS IT RAW! WILL PROMOTE IT RAW!

View All Photos | LISTENING TO BOB MARLEY WORKING ON MY FILM | Francis C. Reid

This is the real me in the flesh…. The reason I have to do this documentary on myself because I think it is important for people to understand what I am about and what my goals are in life.  I am a Paralegal in a huge large firm based in NY, MIAMI and Las Vegas.  I  inspired to be so many things in life that I try to do everything I can get my hands on and do it well.  My father always told me to never stick to one facet in life… try to do everything.

I have certificates and Degrees in so many things I can teach the world:

1) Paralegal Law (degree)  2) Bookkeeping(certified)   3) EKG/PHLEBOTOMY technician    4) IT Techinician(certified) 5) Accountant Assistant (certified)  6)Medical assistant(certified)  7)Office Technology(management) certified.

I always wanted to be a Female Bodybuilder and never got the chance because my mother told me that sports is for men and it looks ugly on a woman.  she always drilled it in my head that a man would never want a woman looking like a man.  And for years I had that mentality and never went through with it.  My father was all for me doing the Bodybuilding because he was a big guy himself and he took real care of his body and he too always wanted to be a bodybuilder but never got the chance.  I love Bodybuilding because  the muscled bodies look like art and it is so beautiful and you cant help but admire the people that built Rome to be the biggest and the strongest in the world.

This is whats in my fridge now and I should be ashamed of myself because I have such a sweet tooth for pudding.  I can scarf down 12 cups of pudding in one day without getting sick.  I know that I have a major eating problem and the reason why I know this is because everytime I have a down time from business I make up for it by eating when I am home and watching TV.  I think to share a small plate for myself first and then when I am finished with that.. I go for seconds(HUGE PLATE) and must have something sweet afterwards.  I am not a FAT HOGG but I am not skinny either.  One time I ballooned to a good 230lbs and I have hit that number a couple of times. But the reason why I never looked Obese is because I have height  which is 5’10 to 5’11 inches pending on my weight gain.

One of the main things in life I do hate is someone that gives up in life…. I HATE THAT.  I hate a person that has the ability to do something spectacular in there career and wont make a move!  You should always believe that you are the best at everything… even if you haven’t done it yet.  I found myself helping people for years whether it was sports, TV, Movies( parts being extra on shows or doing a line or two on a script or just getting a job in a warehouse.

I always believed that if you have the drive to be what you want to be than do it! Dont be afraid.  People think I am crazy because I have too much drive to move ahead!  I feel that I am the one to win the race at all times.  I am currently working on a marketing and Public relations firm that will hit like a Hurricane.  I am good at promoting people and getting peoples attention in buying and trying…. either way that company makes money and so do I and that’s what counts.  I love to work with people that are driven like me to PROMOTE whatever it is that we have to promote and get the word out! ……  on my own  I have made bars, pre schools, parties and promoting top lawyers in a firm to generate business.  My biggest challenge I will succeed in the market today will be bodybuilders!  Sponsors hardly pick the right people to sponsor there products and there are perfectly great people that are sitting there collecting muscle dust because no one is using them… By 2011-2012  I will dust of the bodybuilders that no one saw potential in and make it happen… GUARANTEE IT!   YES I CAN………. AND I WILL!

I feel that when my clients belly tickles…. I make money and so do they.

2 responses

  1. Bettie Page Girl

    Ms. Reid,

    I find you a breath of fresh air and a very intelligent, bright, amazing, faceted, beautiful young woman. I happened upon your blog about Bad Lisa on Blog Talk Radio. You are like a pioneer woman and want to challenge everything that has been over looked and I applaud you for that and the willingness to share your thoughts and words with us.

    I, too, am one of those women who think who, what, where, when, why and how. I have always wondered why people do and say the things they do and want to find out what makes them tick. I am much older than you and have had this attitude when women were still breaking out of the kitchen and fighting for their right to be equal. I was born if 1959 and had curious notions ever since I was a child.

    I didn’t care for school as I have what is now known as A.D.H.D. but back in the 1960’s grade school I was just considered a “bad child”, “problem child”. I was abused by the teachers constantly and it just fueled me to try harder to fit in with the “normal” kids.

    It wasn’t until high school that I was finally given a one on one class with a wonderful woman teacher, Mrs. Kunz, that I really realized that I was a smart kid and that I was actually ahead mentally than a lot of other kids. I was also inspired by my high school dean, Mr. Barth, who was also the juvenile officer for my home town, to be a police officer.

    I proceeded to go to college to study criminal justice. I won a scholarship, carried a grade point average of 4.0 and was awarded an internship with a police department in Wisconsin in 1982. I was sworn in and was a police officer for 3 months. I carried a .357 S&W and earned the respect of the fellow officers I worked/studied with. Well, I actually demanded it.

    When I graduated from the internship, there were no jobs for a woman police officer to be found in the county I lived in. No matter how many tests I took. So, being a single mother of my daughter, who was two, at the time, I had to seek work elsewhere. I ended up in a factory where in my fifth year of employment, I herniated five discs and had to have four spinal surgeries which had left me disabled and unable to work, permanently.

    The point of my story is that I had to try to go where few women would dare to go and did it. I am very proud of myself, to this day and I am very proud to see strong women, such as yourself blaze the untraveled trail. I hope you continue to write and share your thoughts, words and wisdom with us honored readers for you are and inspiration and for that I say thank you from the bottom of my heart!

    Bettie Page Girl

    March 18, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    • Thank you for sharing that with me. I do understand more than you know. Thank for the kind words and the support. Boy! doI need it

      March 19, 2011 at 9:21 pm

Leave a Reply

