Just another WordPress.com site

JACO VENTER…. THE BODYBUILDING GIBRALTER OF SOUTH AFRICA

 

Dear Jaco:
1) If bodybuilding was not your first love, What would it be?
2) What is you favorite song?
3) If you have a sweet tooth and you had to have that piece of candy, what would it be?
4) Whats song do you work out to?

If bodybuilding was not your first love, What would it be?

I take it u mean ‘first love’ as in sport… I’d love to be a good dancer or a gymnast.

2) What is you favorite song?

‘I need u right now’ from Lady Anabullum.

3) If you have a sweet tooth and you had to have that piece of candy, what would it be?

I have a  sweet tooth and it stays with chocklates… ;-D

 Whats song do you work out to?

 I love working out on Ramshtein, ACDC or any rave music… Any thing with a solid beat.
What is your favorite color?

Green

Name one word that defines you?

‘One word’… Friendly or Easy going (mostly… Hehe).

Tell us what you would like us to know about you?

*Although I love my sport and absolutely live my life around it, my true love is firstly my God almighty and my wife and kids…

Jaco is the sweetest man in the world.  He has a great body and a great smile and most importantly he credits his family and the GOD almighty for his existence.  Besides bodybuilding he wants to be  a dancer and a gymnast.  You can tell that he is a fun-loving guy that loves to live life…

People always say that Bodybuilders are mean and they are self-centered.  This is not the case… I can honestly say that the bodybuilders I have come in contact with have been nothing but sweethearts… and Jaco is the sweetest of them all. 

I would love to see him on stage and perform and win the big one for South Africa!  But you know.. don’t let the sweetness fool you….. He is going to rise big and take it to the top.  I get the impression that we are going to see a lot more of Jaco.  He doesn’t feel that he is ready yet! but I do… Check out his pictures in facebook.

One response

  1. first post

    September 25, 2010 at 4:21 am

Leave a Reply

