Just another WordPress.com site

Q and A with the ENGLISH LION OF THE UK …. CHRIS HARTLEY

Dear Chris,
People want to know this: if Bodybuilding was not your first love, what would be your career instead?

my career would have been a boxer probably

 If you have a sweet tooth and you had to have that piece of candy, what would it be?

candy??id say chocolate orange definately!!!

What is your favorite color in the crayon box?

favourite color would be black

Give one word that would define Chris Hartley

,one word to define me………. showman!

How much do anyone want to bet me that CHRIS HARTLEY in the future is going to be the next British explosion like the beatles!  He is young and gorgeous and showman.  If he crosses the atlantic I would fear that he would shred every competition thrown at him and leave no prisoners.  I am so glad that boxing did not play in the cards because I would hate to see that pretty face ruined with pounding. 

I bet all of you  that  we are about to be invaded by the LION of the UK and I cant wait!  He works hard and he is serious about his shit.

     THAT IS SO COOL.. NICE! WATCH THIS!

Leave a Reply

