Just another WordPress.com site

Q and A with Mr Bodybuilder Comeback kid Larry Smith

 Dear Larry,
This is a Q and A Question for you?
If bodybuilding was not your first passion, what would it be?
If you had a Time Machine and you had a chance to do everything all over again, meaning leaving everything you have now.. would you do it? If you have a sweet tooth and had to have this candy…. what would it be…

My first passion would be: A motivational speaker promoting a healthy lifestyle through good whole food nutrition and exercise free from dependency on drugs. Being a natural bodybuilder will help me promote this.,”If you walk it, people will listen to you when you talk it”.
I would not change anything if I had a cha…nce, because what I have gained in my life is not worth the loss of family, friends and the lessons learned. For example, the mistakes that I made has helped to strenghten my character and has allowed me to be more understanding and caring towards others!

The candy that I would have to have to curve my sweet tooth would be ‘Chick-O-Sticks’ and a tall glass of milk! UMH UMH good!

My favorite color is the color that all police officer’s love to chase, HOT RED!

2 responses

  1. what swing muscles?

    September 22, 2010 at 12:55 am

  2. what swing muscles?

    September 22, 2010 at 1:00 am

Leave a Reply

