Just another WordPress.com site

Q AND A questions with Mr. Extroadinaire Chris Chisolm

People want to know: How does it feel to be known as Mr extroadinaire body? are you training for next year 2011? If there was a piece of candy that you had to have in the world, what would it be? If there was one word that defines Chris Chisolm, what would it be? On a scale of 1 to 10 how would you rate yourself in being commited to body building?

People want to know:

How does it feel to be known as Mr extroadinaire body? I am still in denial a bit about what I have accomplished as this is something I have never experienced before. Placing 3rd in the MaxMuscle Challenge this year was a major accomlishment for me and a shock at the same time. 8000 people competed and I managed to take 3rd….WOW!!!

are you training for next year 2011?

I am very much hoping to make my Masters Debut at the NPC Tampa Classic in 2011.

If there was a piece of candy that you had to have in the world, what would it be? Resses…..AMAZING!!!


If there was one word that defines Chris Chisolm, what would it be?

That is a tough one, but I would have to say “Dedicated”. In every part of my life I give 110% and nothing else. My wife calls me a work-a-holic and she is right. Between work, 4 teenage girls, a wonderful wife and training for 3-4 hours a day, I have a full plate for sure.

On a scale of 1 to 10 how would you rate yourself in being commited to body building?

110% for sure. It’s my release from lifes daily stress and something that I enjoy more than I can possibly say. My only regret is that I waited until I was 40 to find my passion.

It does my heart good when a person finds himself at the magic number of 40.  He is healthy and happy with his wife and children.  He can now live a healthy life walking his daughters down the Isle and being around for a long time with his beautiful wife.  Dont ever regret you waited until you were 40 to change your life…. you did it and that is what counts.  Now you can live your dream and compete in 2011.  The reason you are a hot topic is because I know a star when I see one.  Your stance and your confidence tells us that you are not done with this world.  I wish you all the best and a lot of health and prosperity for you and your family.  I hope I can make it next year for your show.

Leave a Reply

