Just another WordPress.com site

ERIN STRICKLAND TOMMY SOTOMAYER… THE REALEST OF THE REAL TALK SHOW

HEY GUYS.. IF YOU MISSED THE SHOW, DONT WORRY, YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOMED TO LOG ON RIGHT NOW TO HEAR IT OR AT ANY TIME AT WWW.YOURWORLDMYVIEWS.NET AND TELL US WHAT YOU THINK!!! GREAT SHOW FOR ALL OF THOSE WHO LISTENED LIVE!!

This show is a must hear!  I never laughed so hard in my life.  Tommy Sotomayer gives you real talk and you better be ready for it.  Again, I dont like radio shows…. If i cant see you, I dont want to hear you.  But this show was different and there was nothing phoney about it.  This show is not FCC controlled at all.  Everything is said on this show with no apologies and I love it.  Tommy was so funny and he is so intelligent it blows your mind.  I will do my best and not miss his show and I suggest you dont either. 

Erin Strickland was excellent along side with Tommy.  They were both a breath of fresh air! FINALLY! The reason why I was so annoyed with radio shows because either they cant curse or if they can curse, there is a BEEP. and the beeps are so annoying because you dont get the joke.  With Tommy’s show you hear everything and the jokes are so funny.

I hope Erin continues this journey… Because she can blow those bodybuilding radio shows right out of the water.  I have never seen a female bodybuilder announcer.  And I hope Tommy sticks around for a long time.  He is the greatest!  I enjoyed myself with him and erin together.

One response

  1. Once again…..so grateful for the props babe.Thx for calling in too!

    xo eryn

    September 8, 2010 at 8:33 pm

Leave a Reply

