Just another WordPress.com site

MODERATOR RATHER I TALK ABOUT BIG JUICY COCK THAN ABOUT GREAT BODYBUILDERS!

 

Your Details

Your Name :
Email Address :
Subject
Message:

<!–

–>

Post / Reason Date / Posted By Points / Expires
  Post Date Expires Points Reason Posted By
Private
Reason: Spammed Advertisements
September 2nd, 2010 07:34 PM by DBowden 1 / October 2nd, 2010 07:34 PM
Private
Reason: Spammed Advertisements
September 2nd, 2010 07:17 PM by DBowden 1 / October 2nd, 2010 07:17 PM
Private
Reason: Spammed Advertisements
August 31st, 2010 11:02 PM by DBowden 1 / September 30th, 2010 11:02 PM

Dear People,

Tell me if this makes any sense to you…. I write on MUSCULAR DEVELOPMENT ( blog if you will) So far I think I wrote 50 – 60 blogs in a couple of weeks.  To understand why I am angry I am going  to give you a brief synopses of what I was trying to do.  I am doing a documentary on Chris Duffy Mr 1992 and I have been on this quest for over 4 months.  Right now, I am writing a book called ” ADVENTURES OF TANK ” THE FALLEN BODYBUILDER”.   A  couple of very good bodybuilder friends of mine like what they was reading on WORDPRESS… and TheY told me to write on Muscular Development because it would be easier for them to read my stuff.. So I did!.  In the beginning I have been writing about Bodybuilders Murders, prostitution, drugs, PIMPS, HO’s…. Chris Duffys big DICK, smelling ass crack.. whatever!

and I never got penalized for talking about BODYBUILDERS DICK AND CHRIS DUFFY SUCKING DICK.. READ MY OLD BLOGS! YOU’LL SEE IT ALL. WHATEVER YOU READ HERE… ITS ON MUSCULAR DEVELOPMENT.  NOW I AM WRITING ABOUT HARDWORKING BODYBUILDERS… PEOPLE WHO CAN CREATE ART AND SHAWN RAY NOT WINNING MR OLYMPIA… AND I GET PENALIZED FOR IT.  THIS MODERATOR CLAIMS I AM ADVERTISING AND HE CALLS IT SPAM.  WHAT THE FUCKING FUCK! 

NOW IF I TALK ABOUT CHEESY DICKS , PROSTATE, SMELLY BALLS, STINKY VAGINA’S.. WHO’S FUCKING WHO IN THE ASS WITH ASTRO GLIDE.. THIS GUY DOESNT GIVE A FUCK!   IN ORDER FOR ME TO RISE SO TO SPEAK IN THE FORUM… I SHOULD CONTINUE TALKING ABOUT CHRIS DUFFY COCK! 

MAKES SENSE! 

Leave a Reply

