Just another WordPress.com site

MESSAGE TO BB THE BULL STANTON mr. 1992

MESSAGE TO MY FAVORITE BODYBUILDER CHRIS DUFFY 1992

 

Posted Today at 07:22 PM by claudiareid40 <!– | Permalink–>

DEAR PEOPLE,
I HAD ONE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET CHRIS DUFFY AND I WAS TOO CHICKEN TO APPROACH HIM AT THE GYM. I SAW HIM WORKING OUT AND I COULDNT WALK UP AND SAY ” HI HOW ARE YOU? I AM A GREAT FAN OF YOURS” I FEEL THAT PEOPLE DESERVE TO BE LEFT ALONE AND NOT HARRASSED BY ANYONE INCLUDING NORMAL PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF. I HAVE SENT COUNTLESS EMAILS TO HIM WITH DIFFERENT ADDRESSES AND THEY ALL CAME BACK UNDELIVERABLE. IF ANYONE KNOWS CHRIS DUFFY… PLEASE TELL HIM THAT I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE A AUTOGRAPH PICTURE OF HIM … I MISSED OUT IN 1992 .

THAN YOU,
CLAUDIA REID

—–Original Message—–
From: Yahoo! Groups <notify@yahoogroups.com>


To: creid3 <creid3@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, Aug 13, 2010 7:06 pm
Subject: Unable to deliver your message

We are unable to deliver the message from <creid3@aol.com>to <Chris_Duffy_Fans@yahoogroups.com>.The email address used to send your message is not subscribed to this group. If you are a member of this group, please be aware that you may only send messages to this group using the email address(es) you have registered with Yahoo! Groups. If you would like to subscribe to this group:1. visit http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Chris_Duffy_Fans/join-OR-2. send email to Chris_Duffy_Fans-subscribe@yahoogroups.com For further assistance, please visit http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/groups/original/members/forms/general.html


Attached Message
From:creid3@aol.comTo:Chris_Duffy_Fans@yahoogroups.comSubject:i am so impressed with you on your interview with Shawn RayDate:Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:06:01 -0400 (EDT)

To whom it may concern (Chris Duffy)

My name is Claudia Reid and I am a big fan of yours. I write blogs for MuscleDevelopment and WordPress.com. I have always written my theories on you at least once a week. I would love to meet you one day and get an autograph. It would most certainly make my day. I am so happy that you turned your life around and went to school. It takes massive strength to crawl out of what you had gone through. All the verbal abuse from people and the hurtful things that were said, I know that must have been horrible. I am a tough cookie and I never let the next man see me sweat.. but there is no way in hell I could survive what you did. It takes a lot of courage and strength to do what you had to do.

I am so proud of your strength and endurance to crawl out of hell and make a choice that will benefit the rest of your life. I just wanted you to know that. I have also read your interview with Shawn Ray on Muscle Development. I like what I heard.

Your biggest Fan,
Claudia Reid

—–Original Message—–
From: Yahoo! Groups <notify@yahoogroups.com>
To: creid3 <creid3@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, Aug 13, 2010 7:06 pm
Subject: Unable to deliver your message

We are unable to deliver the message from <creid3@aol.com>
to <Chris_Duffy_Fans@yahoogroups.com>.

The email address used to send your message is not subscribed to this
group. If you are a member of this group, please be aware that you may
only send messages to this group using the email address(es) you have
registered with Yahoo! Groups.

If you would like to subscribe to this group:
1. visit
   http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Chris_Duffy_Fans/join
-OR-
2. send email to Chris_Duffy_Fans-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

For further assistance, please visit http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/groups/original/members/forms/general.html
Attached Message
From: creid3@aol.com
To: Chris_Duffy_Fans@yahoogroups.com
Subject: i am so impressed with you on your interview with Shawn Ray
Date: Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:06:01 -0400 (EDT)
To whom it may concern (Chris Duffy)
 
My name is Claudia Reid and I am a big fan of yours.  I write blogs for MuscleDevelopment and WordPress.com.  I have always written my theories on you at least once a week.  I would love to meet you one day and get an autograph.  It would most certainly make my day.  I am so happy that you turned your life around and went to school.  It takes massive strength to crawl out of what you had gone through.  All the verbal  abuse from people and the hurtful things that were said, I know that must have been horrible.  I am a tough cookie and I never let the next man see me sweat.. but there is no way in hell I could survive what you did.  It takes a lot of courage and strength to do what you had to do.
 
I am so proud of your strength and endurance to crawl out of hell and make a choice that will benefit the rest of your life.  I just wanted you to know that.  I have also read your interview with Shawn Ray on Muscle Development.  I like what I heard.
 
 
Your biggest Fan,
Claudia Reid

 

 

  1 Attached Images
Leave a Reply

