Just another WordPress.com site

AHHHHH! SHIT !BLACK WIDOW EMERGES! HER SHE COMES!

Responses from Emails from people that love my glasses!  Its so weird to me.  I always told people that my glasses make me HOT! I am not talking about looks.. I am talking about personality.  Its when I wear them I turn into a COCK admiring  BLACK WIDOW!  I never thought that my glasses would bring out the beast in me.  My writing takes a different course when I wear my Black widows. 
On a serious note I feel like my glasses for some reason makes me see more into things than I normally would.  It ‘s like it has power to make me say and write things that normally I would keep to myself.
Thank you so much for the compliments on my Glasses!  Now I will can climb on my roof and howl at the first COCK I see.  WATCH IT TURTLE! 

 

@erraticscrawls: You rock those glasses. You don’t necessarily need eye shadow, maybe just a touch of mascara and a skin-colored eye shadow. Something simple, yet classy would look beautiful on you. You really do pull off these glasses very well!
@Sharlet: the glasses look good on you. I would add a touch of pencil to the brows, some light red lipstick and mascarra without eye shadow, maybe line the eyes to make your face vibrant and full of life
@ilcyberissima: I agree with the advisors.. You rock the glasses :)I like natural looks so I’ll say go natural.. I really think you look great 😉

 

Have inappropriate comments? You can delete them from your looks. This will also notify us about the user.

Best,
LOOKVILLE.COM

THANK YOU SO MUCH PEOPLE!  THANK YOU      XXXXXX LOVE CLAUDIA

Leave a Reply

