Just another WordPress.com site

BODYBUILDER SHAWN RAY CAPTURES CHRIS DUFFY IN A BIG WAY

Dear People,
You can always tell when someone loves there job…. Because they do  it well.  Shawn ray did an incredible job interviewing Chris Duffy.  My hats off to him totally.  He did a better job on that interview than I ever could.  I congradulate him on that.  Chris Duffy is currently going to school in the medical field (Congrads to him) I admire him and I am so proud of him.  I hope he finishes and do what he needs to do.
Thumbs up YOU DID A GREAT JOB SHAWN ON CHRIS DUFFY

Dear Shawn,
I love the interview you did with Chris Duffy. It was superb and you asked the right questions. I am such a big fan of his from the beginning to this day. We all make mistakes, and we can make Mistakes, But it is just a matter of fixing them and that is exactly what Chris did. I was always curious what happened to him and all I gotten was negative responses. But I have always believe in him and that one day he will resurface. I used to battle those idiots on the blog saying mean horrible things about Chris Duffy. I always loved you and Chris Duffy Shawn. You guys were always my fave. Thank you for doing that interview. Its so good to hear both of you are doing well. It is really good to hear that Chris is doing good and he looks real good too. Thanks.

P.S.- Do you think I can have an autograph from you and Chris Duffy? Tell Chris at his older age he looks hot and i wish him luck. tell him i still think he is hot! He still has a nice body. Love him

claudia reid
miami, new york, ny

SHAWN RAY DID AN INCREDIBLE JOB ON THE INTERVIEW WITH CHRIS DUFFY.  I AM SO PROUD THAT ALL THAT JUNK THAT PEOPLE WERE SAYING….. CHRIS IS GETTING HIS EDUCATION IN THE MEDICAL FIELD.  I AM SO PROUD OF HIM.  ONCE YOU HAVE THAT BEHIND YOU! WHAT EVER YOU DID IN YOUR PAST OR DOING NOW, DOES NOT MATTER AT ALL.  SHAWN IS SO COOL AND DOWN TO EARTH THAT HE WROTE ME BACK THE NEXT DAY. THIS IS WHAT HE WROTE:
 

IFBB Pro Bodybuilder
 
Shawn Ray's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 8,892

Default

Man those striped tights…. And to think I always wanted a pair…
It’s never too late! I can hook you up, “Hotskins” brother, if you dont know, Now you know!!!!!!!!

P.S.- Do you think I can have an autograph from you and Chris Duffy?
Thank you, Chris always was “Cool” people with me regardless of what other people thought of him, Joni too!

PPM me your Mailing Address and I’ll drop an 8’10 in the mal to you.
I will provide you with Chris’ email and you can make the same request from him there!

Take care, thanks for reading!

__________________
Strength & Honor!

Leave a Reply

