Just another WordPress.com site

EMAILING BODY BUILDER CHRIS DUFFY BullTheBB@aol.com

Dear Chris Duffy,
 
I am such a big fan of yours its crazy.  I remember back in 1992 when you got your Procard and won the Championship.  It was a big day in history.  For a while I didnt know what happened to you until I read a book by Blue Blake which didnt make you look bad at all (not really).  THen I started to get curious and looked you up on the internet and read some things about you that didnt really make you look great, but I didnt look at it as it is over for you like everyone else does. 
 
I love to write journals , diaries and possibly one day a book.  For some reason you came to mind and I am writing a book that you inspired me to write.  No matter what people have said I feel that you can make a difference in people’s lives.  I hope and pray that you are taking good care of yourself and maybe consider Bodybuilding again. 
 
I know that you are close to 50 and I saw some of your pictures on the web and you look real good. But you need to not have this guy take anymore pictures of you because some of them he did not capture you right. 
 
I am writing a story called  ” The Adventures of Tank the fallen Bodybuilder”  It is not completely about you., It is just a mixture of some Bodybuilders I have researched and I took all there drama and wrapped around this wonderful character ” TANK” 
 
I HAVE A RUNNING BLOG THAT IT IS VERY POPULAR BECAUSE THE MAJORITY OF THE BLOG IS ABOUT YOU.  I FEEL THAT IT IS NOT OVER FOR YOU AT ALL.  ALL THE RESEARCH THAT I DID….. I COPIED AND PASTED SOME OF THE INFORMATION AND ADDED ON MY BLOG AND WROTE MY FEELINGS ABOUT HOW YOU WERE TREATED UNFAIRLY IN LIFE.
 
I HOPE YOU ARE TRAINING AGAIN.  I LOOK FOWARD TO SEEING YOU ON THE STAGE AGAIN.  PLEASE READ MY BLOG AND KNOW THAT YOU HAVE A MAJOR SUPPORTER.  I ALSO DISCUSS YOU ON MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT.
 
I HAVE WRITTEN 3 PARTS ON THE CHARACTER  TANK THE BODY BUILDER.  I HOPE YOU LIKE IT IF YOU DECIDE TO READ IT. 
 
 
THANK YOU SO MUCH
 
CLAUDIA REID
 

BullTheBB@aol.com– I tried to send Chris Duffy and email… But this email has been shut down.  This is what I tried to s

Leave a Reply

